Meet the Team

Meet the Gray Line Board of Directors

Daniel Nisley, Chairman, Gray Line Las Vegas
Chuck Abbot, Gray Line Nashville
David Beagle, Gray Line Oregon
Jason Bryant, Gray Line Vancouver
Don Adams, Gray Line Savannah
Enrique Flores, Gray Line Los Cabos
Greg Hoffman, Gray Line Louisiana
Joachim Kern, Gray Line Munich / Frankfurt
Mikesh Palan, Gray Line London
Miro Pavkovic, Gray Line Croatia
Alejandro Vazquez, Gray Line Argentina / Miami
Vivian Zhong, Gray Line Shanghai

Meet the Gray Line Worldwide Team

At Gray Line Worldwide, we’re a team of world travelers just like you. With a passion for cultural exploration and a sense of adventure, we know what a great vacation should be. We’re here to help you make the most of yours!

Gudrun Thorisdottir, President
Dale Berridge, Chief Business Officer, Executive Vice-President
Cody Chamberlain, Global Engagement Manager
Sara Jenkins, Customer Engagement
Emilie Schlafly, Executive Brand Director
Tarja Toivonen, Controller
Brian Zorn, Accounting Manager